Return to 54" x 108" Rectangle Plastic Table Cover (1)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Ana carolina Gregorio from Collinsville , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Irene Padilla from Whitney, TX United States  
The table cloth I order were a very good quality not to thin. I will order more for other events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Table covers for Monthly Prayer Breakfast March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Tuohy from Willingboro, NJ United States  
I’ve been ordering these for several years for our group’s monthly prayer breakfast. The colors are nice, and the price is reasonable. Since I order a total of 24 per month, for 10 months of the year (10 rectangle, 14 round), the price increase has affected our budget, but the product is still a good buy.  The service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Margarita Gonzalez from Lockport, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Paulette Jackson from Bernice , LA United States  
These are the thickest ones that I have ever purchased, all of my years doing parties. And that’s been over 10 years. I loves theses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kendall from Hayward, CA United States  
Fits perfectly and the color is good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great table covers and excellent customer service! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: K Lar from Oak View, CA United States  
First, the prices here are unbeatable. These plastic table covers are the same as in Smart and Final and other retailers for a fraction of the cost. The variety of colors never disappoints. The shipping is amazingly fast! I’ll look nowhere else to find party supplies, namely plastic table covers in all colors and sizes, than here! Very happy repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Elmhurst , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected & inexpensive too October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Sondra Badeaux from Muskegon, MI United States  
Throwing my husbands 40th birthday party & wanted specific colored table covers...found exactly what I was looking for at LAcrafts!  Nice part, I didn't pay any more by ordering them & having them shipped than I would have if I would have gotten them at one of the popular chain stores!  I recieved them fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plastic Table covers September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, AL United States  
We have been very happy with the quality of the plastic tablecloths we purchased.  They are thick enough to hold up for events.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items